Fall Concert: "The Lord of the Rings"

Lewis J. Buckley
Sunday, November 14, 2010
2:00 PM
Pre-concert talk 30 minutes prior to concert
Location Scottish Rite Masonic Museum
33 Marrett Road
Lexington, MA 02421
general directions
map & directions: Google Maps · MapQuest

concert location is handicapped-accessible
free parking

Admission Adult: $18
Senior (62+): $14
Student (5+): $6
Child (under 5): Free
Event Poster 161k PDF

next: Fall Concert: "Frank and Igor" >>
All Upcoming 2016-2017 Season Events